Grono pedagogiczne

Nasza kadra nauczycielska:

mgr Agata Włodarczyk
email: agata.wlodarczyk@szkola.ch

mgr Agnieszka Sztachera
email: agnieszka.sztachera@szkola.ch

mgr Hanna Szatkowska
email: hanna.szatkowska@szkola.ch

mgr Beata Kulik
email: beata.kulik@szkola.ch

mgr Maria Pociecha-Łoś
email: maria.pociecha@szkola.ch

mgr Agnieszka Suchta-Veit
email: agnieszka.suchta@szkola.ch

mgr Agnieszka Vavricek-Banaś
email: agnieszka.vavricek@szkola.ch

mgr Weronika Korzeniowska-Hatała
email: weronika.korzeniowska@szkola.ch

mgr Małgorzata Milczuk
email: malgorzata.milczuk@szkola.ch